home about contact

Phone:
562.989.2400 (outside CA 800.989.2404)

Fax: 562.989.2403

Email:
office@angel-cotton.com
contact contact
Team Contact List

Keith Angel

President/
Principal
kangel@angel-cotton.com

Tom Whieldon

Sales Manager
twhieldon@angel-cotton.com
     

Kevin Chisam
Sales Associate/
Clorox Specialist
kchisam@angel-cotton.com



Ryan Kwa

Sales Associate
rkwa@angel-cotton.com


Bethany Harrington

Sales Associate/Healthcare Specialist
bharrington@angel-cotton.com

Albert Salcedo

Sales Associate
asalcedo@angel-cotton.com

Paul Brieske

Sales Associate
pbrieske@angel-cotton.com

Tandra Cathey
Customer Service Manager
tcathey@angel-cotton.com

Adriana Berganza
Inside Sales
Support
aberganza@angel-cotton.com

Ayanna McGiffert
Inside Sales
Support
ayanna@angel-cotton.com
Monica Kuaea
Inside Sales
Support
mkuaea@angel-cotton.com
 



home lines represented calendar events product spotlight learning center about contact

© 2012 Angel/Cotton Associaties, Inc.